Contact Us

KTO is proud to provide the best Customer Support service that we can and are more than happy to assist you with any queries or feedback you may have.

Our live customer support is available during the following hours:

Canada: 7 AM – 10 PM CDT
Brazil: 9 AM – 12 AM BRT
Chile: 9 AM – 12 AM CT
Peru: 7 AM – 10PM PT
Europe: 1 PM – 4 AM CET

Live Chat:
Click on the red chat widget at the bottom-right of the site and our Customer Support agents will be ready to assist you.

Email:
Get in touch with our Customer Support Center via email at [email protected]

Who we are
KTO.COM is operated by Bravalla B.V. registered address Fransche Bloemweg 4, Curaçao company licensed and regulated by the laws of Curacao under Curacao eGaming license No. 1668/JAZ.